A K S I O M

Services

E-Commerce Websites
Our custom e-Commerce platform is highly versatile, and built with performance and scalability in mind. Our extensive knowledge with online shopping and collective experience helped us create a software that will meet anyone's needs, while being customizable enough to provide solutions for the most demanding customers.

Read more about our software below.
Graphic Design
Our graphic design team can produce illustrations, branding, web design, or print products to convey concepts that animate, inform, and entertain consumers.

• Brand Identity and Logo Design
• Packaging Design
• Web and Mobile Design
• Layout and Print Design
Social Media Branding
We provide strategies and expertise to uplift your digital identity across all social media platform. Our e-Commerce software also has automated tools to engage your following and create a buzz around your brand.
Website Maintenance
You have an existing website that needs updating? Our team of dedicated full-stack developers can design and implement innovative solutions to improve your workflow.

Here's where we excel:
• Laravel / PHP
• API integrations
• UI/UX management
• Database optimization
Our custom e-Commerce platform is highly versatile, and built with performance and scalability in mind. Our extensive knowledge with online shopping and collective experience helped us create a software that will meet anyone's needs, while being customizable enough to provide solutions for the most demanding customers.

Read more about our software below.

e-Commerce

Our e-Commerce software has been created to answer all the needs of the current landscape of doing business online. With its powerful product management engine, and the ever-growing 3rd party integrations, our customers are fully enjoying its usability while growing their sales. With no monthly fees, it has more options than most of our competitors. Its flexible, modular design is highly customizable, and it has a very user-friendly administration interface

Contact us at info@aksiom.ca to book a demo.
Performance by design
Built on top of the Laravel framework, our flagship e-commerce software was conceived with performance in mind. Wether your inventory consists of 50 or 50,000 products, your pages will load swiftly, even with filters.

• Compatible with any CDN (Content Delivery Network)
• Runs on the latest version of PHP (8.x)
• Full testing suite with Dusk & PhpUnit
• Regularly updated to improve scalability & usability
• Can be accelerated using Swoole or RoadRunner
Customizable products
Our custom attributes and product type management tools allows for the creation and categorization of any type of products.

For brick-and-mortar businesses, our localized inventory system allows your customer to know what products are available at which location.
Payment processing
We can connect with any payment processor. Our full suite of tests ensures that all the aspects of payment processing are working properly with each new version of the software. We also process full or partial refunds within the administration interface.

Currently supporting:
• PayPal
• Stripe
• Moneris
• Square
• Bambora
• Mollie
Shipping Solutions
Many shipping methods are available: free shipping, pick-up in store, regular postal delivery. New methods can be created according to your needs.

Our integrated shipping interface allows for the creation of order shipments through 3rd party carriers. New carriers are added regularly.

Currently supported:
• Canada Post
• Purolator
• FedEx
• UPS
• USPS
3rd Party Integrations
Social Media Sharing

Automatically share your products on Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter using the sharing scheduler module. Shared content can be simple text, or a generated image using HTML templates created by our design team.

Google Product Feed

Submit your product to Google Shopping with one click! The daily updated products feed allows your inventory to be regularly updated.

Facebook / Instagram shops

Create your own Facebook / Instagram shop by generating a product feed and uploading it to the chosen social media network.

MailChimp

Notify your customers on a weekly or monthly basis about your new products using our automated newsletter generator.

Google Analytics

Integrated analytics allows you to know when is the best time to schedule sharing of products, based on website traffic.
Modular Design
Our software is easily extendable through modules that can interact with inventory, customers, orders, etc.

New modules are developed constantly, and can be deployed quickly by our developers.

• Blog
• FAQ
• Visual assets
• Banners
• Product reviews
• Testimonials
• and more!
Built on top of the Laravel framework, our flagship e-commerce software was conceived with performance in mind. Wether your inventory consists of 50 or 50,000 products, your pages will load swiftly, even with filters.

• Compatible with any CDN (Content Delivery Network)
• Runs on the latest version of PHP (8.x)
• Full testing suite with Dusk & PhpUnit
• Regularly updated to improve scalability & usability
• Can be accelerated using Swoole or RoadRunner

Customers

Summit Translation is a translation agency based out of Revelstoke (British Columbia, Canada). Aksiom was hired to design their logo, promotional materials, and website.

More details coming soon
Voivod is a Canadian heavy metal band from Jonquière, Quebec that was formed in 1982. Aksiom did an tremendous effort to document the extensive amount of data related to the band. We catalogued around 250 albums / compilations / etc, with 700 released versions, and 1100 events with their setlists. We also created different themes based on the artwork on the album covers.

More details coming soon
Neuropa Records is a record label from Belgium that specializes in releasing limited edition vinyl records. Aksiom revamped the brand by creating a front-end highlighting the high-contrast of their logo, converted their existing system to our eCommerce platform, and providing marketing tools for social media, as well as mailing list campaigns.

More details coming soon
Le Nouveau Soundcentral is a record shop from Montreal, Quebec that sells and buys new and used vinyls & CDs. It has been an integral part of the local music scene since 2001. Aksiom was hired to do a complete revamping of the existing website, and implement custom solutions to facilitate order management, shipping, and pick-up in stores. The front-end portion was integrated using the responsive Porto eCommerce template.

First appearing in 2015, the mysterious galactic overlord Volkor X has been pushing the boundaries of synthwave ever since, incorporating metal and post-rock elements and effectively transforming it into his own unique vision. Aksiom was given the mandate to create a non-conventional website to further the narrative pushed forward by Volkor X.

More details coming soon
Rabauw is a record label from Belgium specializing in dungeon synth / black metal. Aksiom integrated their design onto our e-Commerced platform and provided a custom integrated shipping solution for Belgian Post.

Contact Us

Are you looking for an agency with a personalized touch and a skillful, dedicated team?

Send us some details about your business, the kind of work you need, your budget and timeline, etc.

Contact us today and we will be in touch shortly.

EMAIL
info@aksiom.ca

PHONE
(514) 558-3812

SEND MESSAGE

Careers

Are you searching for an opportunity to develop your skills and grow inside a team of motivated professionals? We are always looking to collaborate with talented individuals who are looking for a challenge. Our offices are located in Montreal, Quebec, but most positions allow for remote work. Click on the PDF icon to view details about the position. Send your resume to info@aksiom.ca and include to job title that you’re applying for in the subject.
Senior Web Developer
Part time, Montreal (QC)
Sales Associate
Full time, Montreal (QC)
System Administrator
Part time, Montreal (QC)
Project Manager
Part time, Montreal (QC)
Front-End Developer
Part time, Montreal (QC)
Graphic Designer
Part time, Montreal (QC)

A K S I O M

Services

Plateformes de e-commerce
Notre plate-forme de commerce électronique personnalisée est très polyvalente et conçue dans un souci de performance et d'évolutivité. Notre connaissance approfondie des achats en ligne et notre expérience collective nous ont aidés à créer un logiciel qui répondra aux besoins de chacun, tout en étant suffisamment personnalisable pour fournir des solutions aux clients les plus exigeants.

En savoir plus sur notre logiciel ci-dessous.
Conception graphique
Notre équipe de conception graphique peut produire des illustrations, une image de marque, une conception Web ou des produits imprimés pour transmettre des concepts qui animent, informent et divertissent les consommateurs.

• Identité de marque et conception de logo
• Conception d'emballage
• Conception Web et mobile
• Mise en page et conception d'impression
Branding des médias sociaux
Nous fournissons des stratégies et une expertise pour rehausser votre identité numérique sur toutes les plateformes de médias sociaux. Notre logiciel de commerce électronique dispose également d'outils automatisés pour engager votre audience et créer un buzz autour de votre marque.
Maintenance de sites
Vous avez un site web existant qui a besoin d'être mis à jour ? Notre équipe de développeurs full-stack dédiés peut concevoir et mettre en oeuvre des solutions innovantes pour améliorer votre flux de travail.

Voici où nous excellons :
• Laravel / PHP
• Intégrations d'API
• Gestion d'interfaces utilisateur
• Optimisation de bases de données
Notre plate-forme de commerce électronique personnalisée est très polyvalente et conçue dans un souci de performance et d'évolutivité. Notre connaissance approfondie des achats en ligne et notre expérience collective nous ont aidés à créer un logiciel qui répondra aux besoins de chacun, tout en étant suffisamment personnalisable pour fournir des solutions aux clients les plus exigeants.

En savoir plus sur notre logiciel ci-dessous.

e-Commerce

Notre logiciel de commerce électronique a été créé pour répondre à tous les besoins du paysage actuel des affaires en ligne. Avec son puissant moteur de gestion de produits et les intégrations de tiers en constante augmentation, nos clients profitent pleinement de sa convivialité tout en augmentant leurs ventes. Sans frais mensuels, il a plus d'options que la plupart de nos concurrents. Sa conception flexible et modulaire est hautement personnalisable, et il dispose d'une interface administrative très conviviale

Contactez-nous à info@aksiom.ca pour obtenir une démonstration gratuite.
Conçu pour la performance
Construit sur le framework Laravel, notre logiciel phare de commerce électronique a été conçu dans un souci de performance. Que votre inventaire se compose de 50 ou 50 000 produits, vos pages se chargeront rapidement, même avec des filtres.

• Compatible avec n'importe quel CDN (Content Delivery Network)
• Fonctionne sur la dernière version de PHP (8.x)
• Suite de tests complète avec Dusk et PhpUnit
• Régulièrement mis à jour pour améliorer l'évolutivité et la convivialité
• Peut être accéléré en utilisant Swoole ou RoadRunner
Produits personnalisables
Nos attributs personnalisés et nos outils de gestion des types de produits permettent la création et la catégorisation de tout type de produits.

Pour les entreprises ayant pignon sur rue, notre système d'inventaire localisé permet à votre clientèle de savoir quels produits sont disponibles à quel endroit.
Traitement des paiements
Nous pouvons nous connecter avec n'importe quel processeur de paiement. Notre suite complète de tests garantit que tous les aspects du traitement des paiements fonctionnent correctement avec chaque nouvelle version du logiciel. Nous traitons également les remboursements complets ou partiels au sein de l'interface administrative.

Supporte actuellement:
• PayPal
• Stripe
• Moneris
• Square
• Bambora
• Mollie.
Solutions d'expédition
Plusieurs modes de livraison sont disponibles : livraison gratuite, retrait en magasin, livraison postale régulière. De nouvelles méthodes peuvent être créées selon vos besoins.

Notre interface d'expédition intégrée permet la création de colis pour vos commandes via des transporteurs tiers. De nouveaux transporteurs sont ajoutés régulièrement.

Actuellement pris en charge:
• Postes Canada
• Purolator
• FedEx
• UPS
• USPS
Intégrations tierces
Partage sur les réseaux sociaux

Partagez automatiquement vos produits sur Facebook, Instagram ou Twitter à l'aide du module de planification de partage. Le contenu partagé peut être du texte simple ou une image générée à l'aide de modèles HTML créés par notre équipe de conception.

Flux de produits Google

Soumettez votre produit à Google Shopping en un clic ! Le flux de produits mis à jour quotidiennement permet à votre inventaire d'être régulièrement mis à jour.

Boutiques Facebook/Instagram

Créez votre propre boutique Facebook / Instagram en générant un flux de produits et en le téléchargeant sur le réseau de médias sociaux choisi.

MailChimp

Informez vos clients sur une base hebdomadaire ou mensuelle de vos nouveaux produits à l'aide de notre générateur de newsletter automatisé.

Google Analytics

L'analyse de GA intégrée vous permet de savoir quel est le meilleur moment pour planifier le partage de produits, en fonction du trafic sur le site Web.
Conception modulaire
Notre logiciel est facilement extensible grâce à des modules qui peuvent interagir avec les stocks, les clients, les commandes, etc.

De nouveaux modules sont développés en permanence et peuvent être déployés rapidement par nos développeurs.

• Blog
• FAQ
• Actifs visuels
• Bannières
• Evaluations de produits
• Témoignages
• et plus!
Construit sur le framework Laravel, notre logiciel phare de commerce électronique a été conçu dans un souci de performance. Que votre inventaire se compose de 50 ou 50 000 produits, vos pages se chargeront rapidement, même avec des filtres.

• Compatible avec n'importe quel CDN (Content Delivery Network)
• Fonctionne sur la dernière version de PHP (8.x)
• Suite de tests complète avec Dusk et PhpUnit
• Régulièrement mis à jour pour améliorer l'évolutivité et la convivialité
• Peut être accéléré en utilisant Swoole ou RoadRunner

Clients

Summit Translation est une agence de traduction basée à Revelstoke (Colombie-Britannique, Canada). Aksiom a été embauché pour concevoir son logo, son matériel promotionnel et son site Web.

Plus de détails à venir
Voivod est un groupe de heavy metal canadien de Jonquière, au Québec, formé en 1982. Aksiom a fait un effort considérable pour documenter la grande quantité de données liées au groupe. Nous avons catalogué environ 250 albums/compilations/etc, avec 700 versions sorties, et 1100 événements avec leurs setlists. Nous avons également créé différents thèmes basés sur les illustrations des pochettes d'album.

Plus de détails à venir
Neuropa Records est un label belge spécialisé dans la sortie de disques vinyles en édition limitée. Aksiom a réorganisé la marque en créant un front-end mettant en évidence le contraste élevé de son logo, converti son système existant en notre plate-forme de commerce électronique et fournissant des outils de marketing pour les médias sociaux, ainsi que des campagnes de listes de diffusion.

Plus de détails à venir
Le Nouveau Soundcentral est un magasin de disques de Montréal, au Québec, qui vend et achète des vinyles et des CD neufs et usagés. Il fait partie intégrante de la scène musicale locale depuis 2001. Aksiom a été embauché pour effectuer une refonte complète du site Web existant et mettre en œuvre des solutions personnalisées pour faciliter la gestion des commandes, l'expédition et le ramassage en magasin. Le front-end a été intégrée à l'aide du modèle de commerce électronique Porto.

Apparu pour la première fois en 2015, le mystérieux suzerain galactique Volkor X a depuis repoussé les limites de la synthwave, incorporant des éléments métal et post-rock et la transformant efficacement en sa propre vision unique. Aksiom a reçu le mandat de créer un site Web non conventionnel pour faire avancer le récit avancé par Volkor X.

Plus de détails à venir
Rabauw est un label belge spécialisé dans le dungeon synth / black metal. Aksiom a intégré leur design sur notre plateforme e-Commerce et a fourni une solution d'expédition intégrée personnalisée pour la poste belge.

Contactez-nous

Vous recherchez une agence avec une touche personnalisée et une équipe compétente et dévouée ?

Envoyez-nous des détails sur votre entreprise, le type de travail dont vous avez besoin, votre budget et votre échéancier, etc.

Contactez-nous aujourd'hui et nous vous reviendrons sous peu.

COURRIEL
info@aksiom.ca

TÉLÉPHONE
(514) 558-3812

ENVOYER LE MESSAGE

Carrières

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'une opportunité de développer vos compétences et de grandir au sein d'une équipe de professionnels motivés? Nous cherchons toujours à collaborer avec des personnes talentueuses qui recherchent des défis. Nos bureaux sont situés à Montréal (Québec), mais la plupart des postes permettent le travail à distance. Cliquez sur l'icône PDF pour afficher les détails du poste. Envoyez votre curriculum vitae à info@aksiom.ca et incluez le titre du poste pour lequel vous postulez.
Développeur Web sénior
Temps partiel, Montreal (QC)
Associé aux ventes
Temps plein, Montreal (QC)
Administrateur de système
Temps partiel, Montreal (QC)
Chargé de projet
Temps partiel, Montreal (QC)
Développeur Front-End
Temps partiel, Montreal (QC)
Designer graphique
Temps partiel, Montreal (QC)